Parted by Fate

Read on
#yqbaba, #napowrimo, #poem, #bestie, #beautiful, #transformation, #bumpy

Bumpy was the ride

Though I tried ,

With all my might,

Without her smile,

I might not have survived;

She helped me ,

Across the biggest bump,

And left me,

On my own ;

Never boil over,

Said she,

Simmer if you must,

But bring about,

The right transformation;

As I hit ,

Another bump,

I simmer,

And

I miss her….

Follow my writings on http://www.yourquote.in/aara-sharma-1yc/quotes/ #yourquote

Leave a Reply

